• Chase Season 1 DVD Boxset Chase Season 1 DVD Boxset Roll over image to zoom in

Chase Season 1 DVD Boxset

Product Code: Chase Season 1 + Freeshipping
Availability: In Stock
Price: $24.99 Ex Tax: $24.99

Chase Season 1 DVD Special Features

Actors: Various
Directors: Various
Format: Multiple Formats, AC-3, Box set, Dolby, NTSC, Subtitled
Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1), French (Dolby Digital 5.1), Spanish (Dolby Digital-Plus 2.0)
Subtitles: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Region: Region Free
Number of discs: 6
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Studio: HBO Studios
DVD Release Date: November 4, 2014

Chase Season 1 DVD Photos

Chase Season 1 DVD Boxset FREE SHIPPING

Chase Season 1 DVD Overview

Chase Season 1 DVD is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama.The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010,Chase Season 1 DVD the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes,but this order was cut to 18 in December.On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes.On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011.Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law.

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Copyright 2013-2016 Tvdvdmovie INC.
Email: Customersericetvdvdmovie@hotmail.com.